Photography

Photography is what initially lead me to consider working at an international school and introduced me to TeachBeyond. It is what first connected me with the student community at HOPAC and was the first contribution I made to the God’s Tribe community. It is how I have raised money to get me through my summers when I am home. Now my camera is need of being replaced and my photography is one of the ways I am raising those funds!

If my photography has blessed you over the years, please consider helping me raise the funds I need in one of the following ways.

  1. I have 50+ of my pictures from safaris, Zanzibar and my trip to Turkey available to order here: https://rebeccalaarman.pixieset.com/tanzaniafundraiser/
    Here is a sample:
  2. The message of the gospel is LOVE. John 3:16 “For God so LOVED the world… ” Upendo is “love” in Swahili. I am so excited to offer these T-shirts for sale to help fundraise! They are $20 ea available in deep teal, clay, navy, and gray. Just let me know what size and color and get me the payment by July 29. I will have a sign-up sheet out at the Bake Sale as well. Orders will arrive by Aug 6 so TZ friends I can bring back for you! 20121152_10100581474667054_1971106999965154694_o
  3. Open House/Bake Sale/Craft Sale- An anonymous donor has offered to double all funds raised this up to $2000! We will be having baked goods, canned goods, crafts, and more available.
  4. I have set up a GoFundMe account if you wish to just contribute: https://www.gofundme.com/nntcy-equipment-update

All fundraisers will end July 29.

Thank you all for your support! I am confident I will be heading back to Tanzania with the much needed equipment in August.

2 thoughts on “Photography

  1. Rebecca,

    I would love to order a t-shirt. Would you be willing to send it to me in Arkansas if I send you money for shipping? If so, I will take a Large- clay colored t-shirt. Send me an address of where to send money and I will put it in the mail today.

    Praying for you!

    Katie Johnston

    Member Care

    (501) 368-8873 (AR/USA)

    Skype: katie.johnston19

    [1467223062370_PastedImage]

    ________________________________

    • Katie, So sorry! Just saw your reply. Many people have asked about the shirts after I placed the order so I might be ordering again. If I do I will let you know!

Leave a Reply

